I needed it

another blog? like a hole in the head!

But…

I needed somewhere quiet that I could go to write about things to do with health and fitness, without cluttering or boring my other readers. I’m new to wordpress; being a blogger from way back you tend to stick with what you know, but it’s no longer ‘doing it for me.’ In fact, the new format tool that allows text formating but won’t upload pictures vs the old picture uploader with no text formatting is starting to give me the shits.

Oh, I swear too. Best you leave now.

🙂

Leave a Reply

