Week 2.2.1

Went for sprints today. It was hot and I was tired, but I really felt the need to do something after a week off. I was aiming for 1.5 min run, 3.5 min walk, but it was too damn humid. If I cracked 60 seconds running I counted it. It was bloody awful outdoors!

Then we went for a game of tennis, but that was fairly lax and didn’t last terribly long. Tomorrow for PT we are supposed to be doing circuits at the pool, so that will be interesting. I’m not a big fan of swimming, and I consider it one of my weakest points. Meh. I’m just going to go and enjoy myself.

Leave a Reply

