After such a big day…

I’m pretty much toast today. Although, I did spend the better part of an hour running around a squash court, which was better than my usual effort of twenty minutes.

Who the hell thought of such an odd game anyway?

The best part was watching the ball head straight for my face, and me not knowing which way to go, so it just smacked me in the head. Runner up was throwing my foot into the air in front of me in some weird manueouvre, and hitting my big toe with the racquet.  Got that damn ball though!

Leave a Reply

