Whoops

I got so carried away with the scales being dodgy, I forgot to even say what I did AFTER I got off the damn things!

I did sprints. Badly, as per usual. They’re hard enough with someone, but harder by myself. The stats are:

200m x 8= 1600m

9.31m in total. Best was 59 seconds.

ave for 200m 1.16m

I think…

(which isn’t very fast at all, particularly considering I have breaks in the middle… it’s still nearly 14min for 2.4k. Bleh. I was hoping for better. Mind you, a start’s a start.)

I think I’ll try going for a waddle on the machine this arvo. After I put some boxes away.

One response

Leave a Reply

