running | Tumblr

From the tumblr of darkcenter:

darkcenter

I should run more. I really should. Like when I actually am running I love i just have a hard time motivating myself to do it. It allows me to get out of my own head every once in a while, which is somthing i desperately need. For some reason after I run, whatever was bothering me kinda goes away or I’m able to think more clearly and really figure things out. I dont know why. But it always happens. Im certainly glad I went running today. I was on edge all day, ran for about 20 minutes and feel alot better about a lot of things.

Dear Running,

I promise, we will see more of each other soon.

Love

Me

#good idea

 

Leave a Reply

