Guess what I did today?

Nothing. Nada. Zip.

And you know what? I’m going to enjoy it – every damn second of it!

Today was just long and hot and tiring, although I did get to finish work earlier than anticipated, which was a major, major bonus. So I went and picked up the vehicle that has been in the shop for the better part of the year, and paid squillions for the priviledge. Normally I’d be ratty due to the price, but given that the alternative was a new car, even at the cheap end we’ve come out around $10K in front.

So, for today, my exercise consisted of an 18m walk from home to the car yard.

That is all.

🙂

Leave a Reply

