yesterday

I did nothing in the morning – work got in the way, nothing at lunch – my foul mood got in the way, and nothing after work – cos I got fish and chips for dinner.

And while they were good, they weren’t as great as last time. Think I’ll leave it for a few months till I try again. Unfortunately on the exercise front things aren’t looking much better… I will try and have someone fill in for me at lunch, but don’t fancy my chances. If that’s the case, I’m doing something after work. Squash and a treadmill perhaps? I still need to get my k’s in for Japan!

Leave a Reply

