Damn

I’m starting to feel crummy – my ear is not being kind… although it’s not hurting, it’s making me feel very wonky, and I don’t like it. I had a dizzy spell at work, so I have to go back and see the doc in the morning. She reckons there’s pressure behind it, and I’m betting it’s water from the pool. Damn my eardrums (but not so’s they stop working or get worse pls. thx)!

Did squash for an hour – which was good to shake out the cobwebs. My back was a little sore this morning from boxing on Tues and the run yesterday, but seems to have come good once I tripped over my feet and almost assed up on the court. I’m SO glad noone was looking, I felt like a right dork!

Leave a Reply

