Woe is me

It’s now the 4 th of April, and I’ve done nothing. I’m trying to remain upbeat tho, to prevent myself from slipping back in to old, unsavory habits… I don’t think I will though. I’m still very aware of what needs to be done, and how I need to be, so I’ll just look at it as a crap time that will end- I just have to be patient and lay off the guilt trips, it’s just not worth it.
And when I get cranky, I need to remember last year when my ear first went stupid, how I was bedridden for two weeks throwing up and incapable of looking after myself… And how much longer it took to function normally again.
This is a minor piss off incomparison…

Leave a Reply

