I think this week doesn’t count

as anything. It’s been a week of working and feeling decidedly second rate, so I’m not going to dwell on it.

On the plus side, I went out for a run tonight – 2k (fuck you miCoach, I’m adding the 20m that you took away, and I’ll take the damn 30 seconds you put on the time too – wtf do you think you are – HUH???) only due to not wanting to tax myself too much. We’ll see how I scrub up tomorrow, seeming as last week I was a mess the day after 5.5k…

Leave a Reply

