A little bit lazy…

I did a bit of swimming yesterday, but nothing spectacular, as I didn’t want to put my head underwater at all.

Today, I’m at work. And it’s been so deadly boring, all I’ve done is eat. Not unhealthy, but too too much. I feel like a bloated pup, and I’m hoping that nothing happens tonight to warrant staying up later than 9am, so that I’ll be feeling fine when I get home in the morning. I’m thinking some squash is on the menu, maybe a bit of a jog. Hell, I’d take anything right now – if I was here for another day, I’d be doing pushups and situps outside!

Ugh. I feel GROSS.

Leave a Reply

