argh!

I wrote a post yesterday, and it’s vanished!!

I wrote about how I was back, and how I ate too much while I was away, and how much I was looking forward to getting back on the straight and narrow… and it’s gone!

I would say it was possibly the most eloquant work I’d ever done, but that would be complete and utter bullshit. I ate mint timtams and drank beer and wine to celebrate my homecoming. I know I put on weight, and don’t feel the urge to punish myself by knowing how much, so I’m staying away from the scales.

Today will be a day of cleaning up, refurbishing and loving my family. Some excercise, some good food and a movie are also on the agenda. Oh, and catching up on all the sex I didn’t get while I was away too.

hehehehe

Leave a Reply

