Day whatever

So, I kind’ve got back on the wagon, but decided that I really needed to eat half a chocolate biscuit and drink half a beer. They were both bloody good.

Breakfast was a small tin of tuna and an apple the size of my head, lunch was beetroot, steak and broccoli. That can’t be too bad surely?

Excercise for this morning was walking (okay, so I cheated and jogged some, it just got too painful to walk!) 5K. Tomorrow is supposed to be swimming, but I think they can go fuck themselves. One, it’s winter. Two, my ears won’t handle it. So I shall go for the LSD as planned. I’ll just make up my own shit as I go along…

Leave a Reply

