Honey, I’m home… again!

Back from rolling around in the dust for a little while, and while I enjoy it, it’s nice to get home to my family, and a sense of normality. If you could call this household normal!

We really need to be tidying up today for the lush of my life’s daughter, who will be staying with us for the next week. I also need to be exercising – which I didn’t do for the past two weeks, and we need to be sorting out our excess requirements for the cyclone prep pick up tomorrow.

In other words, the pair of us need to get up off our asses and get into gear.

Starting now.

Leave a Reply

