Funny thing…

One of the ladies at work has asked me to beat her ass into shape this year. I think it’s funny, particularly as I have the will power of a chocolate frog. If it wasn’t for my friend asking me to go to the gym with her, I think I’d not be so keen. Sure I can work out a few circuits to do for 40 minutes at lunchtime… and hopefully the gym meisters will take over next week with their regular program of Circuits, MMA and Pilates at lunch.

I need to do more weight bearing exercises, so I think I’ll look up some of those now.

Leave a Reply

