The holiday is booked!

Starting today (okay, so I have to work on Monday for a bit to finish stuff up), I’m on leave prior to going away again. The first week will be spent doing things that I didn’t get to do while I’ve been working my ass off for the past 6 months or so (and yes, how relaxing that will be!), and then the second week will be a short holiday with the lush of my life.

We’ll be popping down to Tasmania – which is a) waaaay down south and b) going to be really cold, but we’ve never been and I’m sure it will be lovely. Three nights away, staying in Hobart and I got us a little car to zip around in. Really looking forward to it, and wondering how the hell I’m going to get everything done that I need to do today without switching into holiday mode!

Leave a Reply

