Seriously?

Why can’t I work out how to put in more photos? This will be tedious. Actually, it already is. The large is too large, the medium is just mediocre. In between the lush of my life’s hayfever and the appalling weather, we should’ve gone to Perth.

On the plus side, I have discovered that Tasmanian wines can be delicious, and definitely on par with the insipid French whites that I love. That’s got to be a plus.

A delicious cheese platter courtesy of room service.

The cheese platters that we make ourselves are nicer – but a little way too much for two people. That explains why I now think I have put on another five kilos in three days…

Hobart Harbour

A dismally dreary day in Hobart town.

Leave a Reply

