15 November. Nothing to see here…

Well, I knew that the day was going to be difficult by the fact I didn’t want to get out of bed.

And I even used the ‘well, it’s late, so the gym will be all full of people now’ excuse not to go.

And I ate biscuits. Why? Good question. I didn’t even hesitate today, I just hooked in. How many, I do not know. Suffice to say I’m feeling very sheepish.

And I followed this up with chips for dinner. And more for desert. Cos chips are better than banana cake, right?

BUT…

I did manage to get to the gym after all of that. Sprints on the dreadmill – it’s been a while. And boy, did I just about puke all those chips up too. At least I went, at least I did something today, and at least I have a plan for tomorrow.

Wake up earlier. Get up and go to the damn gym. Sheesh. One JOB.

Leave a Reply

